Canadian Picture Pioneers 2022 Awards Dinner


Support the Event and Congratulate the Recipients – Click Here For Details

Tickets will not be available at the door. For retiree pricing please contact the CPP office at
For group sales or to purchase entire table or to upgrade to Spotlight Table, contact the CPP office.

Sorry No Refunds. For special dietary requests, contact the CPP office.

Deadline to order Tickets: October 27th

2022 Canadian Picture Pioneers Award Recipients

2022 Pioneer of the Year

John Freeborn
Executive Director, Canadian Picture Pioneers

2022 Sliver Spotlight Awards

Michael Brooker
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Sony Pictures Releasing Canada

Kevin Eagle
Founder and Past President of Cinematronix

Sandy Power
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Distribution – Warner Bros. Pictures Canada

Daniel Séguin
Senior Vice President, National Operations – Exhibition & LBE – Cineplex Entertainment

Soutenez l'événement et félicitez les lauréats – Cliquez ici pour plus de détails.

Loading Map....

Nov 10 2022
6:00 PM

Pan Pacific Hotel Toronto
900 York Mills Road