Canadian Picture Pioneers Annual Awards Dinner

Please help us to honour this year's recipients and purchase an ad in this year's Awards Dinner Book.

Support this year's Awards Dinner book and help us to continue our charitable activities.

This book is one of our main fundraising activities for the year.

CLICK HERE to download Awards Dinner Book Ad Order Sheet

CLICK HERE to download Ad Spec Sheet

CLICK HERE for Event Sponsorships

CLICK HERE for Shout Out form

CLICK on above Flyer to download a copy

Pioneer of the Year

Michael Mosca – President and CEO Equinoxe Films and President Pioneers du Cinema Quebec

Silver Spotlight Award Recipients

Nuria Bronfman – Executive Director, Movie Theatre Association of Canada

Andy Faux – Senior Vice President and Canadian Division Manager, Warner Bros. Pictures Canada

Janice Luke – Retired, Past Vice President Publicity and Promotions, Universal Films Canada

Diamond Spotlight Award Recipient

Ted Bielby – BC CPP Board Member and Past Secretary Treasurer Canadian Picture Pioneers British Columbia

Loading Map....

Nov 21 2019
6:00 PM

Westin Prince Hotel
900 York Mills Road