Contact us today

By Mail: Canadian Picture Pioneers
225 The East Mall, Suite 1762
Toronto, Ontario, M9B 0A9
By Phone: 416-368-1139
By Fax: 416-368-1139

Please use the form below to contact the Canadian Picture Pioneers via email.

    Join the Canadian Picture Pioneers Branch in your area or contact the National Office by using any of the contact information on this page. For any information on the Canadian Picture Pioneers or how to donate to the Trust Fund please contact the National Office using the above contact details.


    President: Jason Fulsom
    Vice Presidents: Greg Mason, Darren Stokes, Adam Tameron, Danish Vahidy, Jason Wright
    Treasurer/Secretary: Treasurer: Sarah Van Lange  Secretary: Kylie Bechberger
    Executive Director: John Freeborn, Melissa Pressacco
    National Directors:

    Kylie Bechberger, Sarah Brown, Margaret Burnside, Sundeep Chauhan, Louise Campbell, Sara Fleming, John Freeborn, Jason Fulsom, Jennifer Hofley, Nicole Horak, Quincy Kelman, Donna Janning, Jennifer Kolber, Christina Kuypers, Ernie MacDonald, Brooks LeBoeuf, Gurbani Marwah, Greg Mason, Joanna Miles, Michael Mosca, Sandy Power, Darren Stokes, Adam Tameron, Sarah Timlick, Danish Vahidy, Sarah Van Lange, Don Williams, Jason Wright



    Chairperson: Cathy Watson
    Treasurer: Phil May
    Trustees: Neil Campbell, Karen Davis, Jason Fulsom
    Executive Director: John Freeborn


    Louise Campbell (Alberta)
    Michael Mosca (Quebec)
    Ernie MacDonald (Atlantic Branch)
    Donna Janning (British Columbia)

    CPP Group Shot