CPP Awards Dinner – Thursday, November 7

More details and tickets coming soon. Sponsorship packages availalbe. Please contact the CPP office at melissa@canadianpicturepioneers.ca.


2024 Pioneer of the Year

Louise Campbell
Past-President, CPP Alberta Branch 


2024 Sliver Spotlight Awards

Joanna Miles
Marketing Consultant

Ginette Schneider
Administrative Assistant, Equinox Films  

Kevin Watts
Executive Vice President, Exhibition and LBE, Cineplex

Loading Map....

Nov 7 2024
6:00 PM

Delta Hotel Toronto
75 Lower Simcoe St