2019 Canadian Picture Pioneers Award Recipients

The 2019 Canadian Picture Pioneers Award Recipients were announced at the CPP AGM and during ShowCanada.  We congratulate all of the below recipients for their dedication to help support others in our industry community.

Pioneer of the Year

Michael Mosca – President and CEO Equinoxe Films and President Pioneers du Cinema Quebec

Silver Spotlight Award Recipients

Nuria Bronfman – Executive Director, Movie Theatre Association of Canada

Andy Faux – Senior Vice President and Canadian Division Manager, Warner Bros. Pictures Canada

Janice Luke – Retired, Past Vice President Publicity and Promotions, Universal Films Canada

Diamond Spotlight Award Recipient

Ted Bielby – BC CPP Board Member and Past Secretary Treasurer Canadian Picture Pioneers British Columbia

Please join us to help honour all of the above recipients at this year's Awards Dinner which will be held November 21st at the Westin Prince Hotel, Toronto.